Contact

CONTACT

We're always here to help our customers. Whether you have a question or need to contact a specific Shepard location, here's all of the information you need to know.

Let's chat

Have specific questions about sales, billing, logistics or our exhibitor services? Give us a call. Or, if your needs are less urgent, fill out one of our forms, and we’ll be in touch shortly.

Sales

855-737-3976

Billing

866-366-7428

Exhibitor

866-366-7428

Logistics

888-568-8858

Our locations

Atlanta

1531 Carroll Drive NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

Call: 404-720-8600.

Customer Service:
atlanta@shepardes.com

Houston

10001 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77045

Call: 832-799-5700

Customer Service:
houston@shepardes.com

Los Angeles

2315 East Locust Court
Ontario, CA 91761

Call: 909-212-7240

Customer Service:
losangeles@shepardes.com

Washington, D.C.

10474 Armstrong Street
Fairfax, VA 22030

Call: 703-352-4900

Customer Service:
washington@shepardes.com

Baltimore-Washington

7079 Oakland Mills Road
Columbia, MD 21046

Call: 410-737-9270

Customer Service:
baltimore@shepardes.com

Indianapolis

6101 West 80th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Call: 317-677-1235

Customer Service:
indianapolis@shepardes.com

Orlando

1701 Boice Pond Road
Suite 101
Orlando, FL 32837

Call: 407-888-9669

Customer Service:
orlando@shepardes.com

Chicago

1530 West Jackson Boulevard
Suite 2
Chicago, IL 60607

Call: 312-523-1156

Customer Service:
chicago@shepardes.com

Las Vegas

5845 Wynn Road
Suite A,B,C,D
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

Call: 702-507-5278

Customer Service:
lasvegas@shepardes.com

Phoenix

235 East Pima Street
Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Call: 602-253-1113

Customer Service:
phoenix@shepardes.com