contact

Shepard Exposition Services, Inc.
Sales Information: sales@shepardes.com

Exhibitor Billing and Customer Service: customerservice@shepardes.com

Atlanta
1531 Carroll Drive NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
(v) 404-720-8600
(f) 404-720-8750
Customer Service: atlanta@shepardes.com

Baltimore
4710 Trident Court
Baltimore, MD 21227
(v) 410-737-9270
(f) 410-737-9274
Customer Service: baltimore@shepardes.com

Chicago
1530 West Jackson Blvd
Suite 2
Chicago, IL 60607
(v) 312-523-1156
For customer service, call 404-720-8600 or email chicago@shepardes.com

Houston
10001 Fannin St
Houston, TX 77045
(v) 832-799-5700
(f) 832-799-5710
Customer Service: houston@shepardes.com

Las Vegas
5845 Wynn Road
Suites A, B, C, D
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
(v) 702-507-5278
(f) 702-948-0341
Customer Service: lasvegas@shepardes.com

Los Angeles
2315 E Locust Ct
Ontario, CA 91761
(v) 909-212-7240
(f) 909-218-8986
Customer Service: losangeles@shepardes.com

Orlando
603 West Landstreet Road
Orlando, FL 32824
(v) 407-888-9669
(f) 407-888-2301
Customer Service: orlando@shepardes.com

Phoenix
235 E. Pima
Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(v) 602-253-1113
(f) 602-253-1114
Customer Service: phoenix@shepardes.com

Tucson
19 W. Ventura
Tucson, AZ 85705
(v) 520-573-3314
(f) 520-573-3400
Customer Service: tucson@shepardes.com

Washington, D.C.
10474 Armstrong Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
(v) 703-352-4900
(f) 703-352-3330
Customer Service: washington@shepardes.com